SW Twin Cities Beyond the Yellow Ribbon

Send this Page to X1:

Jason Gadd and Jocelyn Northernscold

Minnesota, Wisconsin
General Interest, State
December 2, 2013
Send this Video to X1:
Embed this Video in Your Website:

In October, the cities of Edina, Hopkins, Minnetonka, and St. Louis Park were proclaimed as Southwest Twin Cities Beyond the Yellow Ribbon cities.  The Beyond the Yellow Ribbon program connects service members and their families with vital community resources and support.  Here to tell us more are Jason Gadd and Jocelyn Northernscold.